1st Term (2014 -2015) Leadership

1st Term (2014 -2015)

Presidency & The Board Of GHTC

1st Term President & Executive Board Members

  •  President – Founding Chairman – Mr. Emin Cakmak- Turkiye
  • Secretary General – Mr. Yunus Gurkan – Turkiye

Vice Presidents

  •  Vice President – Dr. Jia Xiao Fang- China
  • Vice President – Mr. Zoran Jelic- Croatia
  • Vice President – Dr. Antonios Vlachousis – Greece
  • Vice President – Dr. Violetta Yanyshevska- Ukraine

Executive Board Members

  • Ms.Tiina Mikk- Estonia
  • Ms.Georgia Dragini- Greece
  • Mr.Constantine Constantinides – Greece
  • Mr.G Stamatini- Greece
  • Mr.Navneet Malhotra İndia
  • Dr. Fawzi Al-Hammouri- Jordan
  • Dr. Adedayo Sobamowo- Nigeria
  • Ms.Ada Kostrz-Kostecka- Poland
  • Mr.Amadou Gallo Diup- Senegal
  • Mr.Luis Santamaria- Panama
  • Ms.Janyshevska Violetta- Ukraine
  • Ms.Laila Al Jassmi- UAE Dubai
  • Mr.Zahid Hamid- United Kingdom
  • Ms.Maria Todd- USA

Advisory Board Members

  • Mr.Ilan Geva
  • Mr.Kamil Yuceoral
  • Mr.Keith Pollard
  • Prof.Dr.Metin Cakmakci
  • Mr.Parmod Sahni
  • Ms.Oksana Tutssenko
  • Dr.Sanjiv Malik

Previous The First Medical Travel Exhibition and Conference MTEC.KIEV 2013 was succesfully held!

Be Updated with us

Be Updated with us

New global council is formed to support, represent and promote the growing health travel and medical tourism sector. The new initiative was launched with the statement, “Our long-term vision is to become a standard setting organization for the promotion and delivery of healthcare services to all global citizens.”

Copyright © 2023 Global Healthcare Travel Council All Rights Reserved.