4th Term (2018 -2019) Leadership

4th Term (2018 -2019)

Presidency & The Board Of GHTC

4th Term President & Executive Board Members

  • President – Mr. Ruslan Guliyev – Azerbaijan
  • Secretary General – Mr. Jeyhun Ashurov- Azerbaijan
  • Deputy Secretary General – Dr. Adams Michael – Romania

Supervisory Board

  • Supervisory Board President – Mr. Yunus Gurkan-Turkiye

Vice Presidents

  • Vice President Mr. Bura Miljenko – Croatia
  • Vice President Prof. Dr. Otar Gerzmava – Georgia
  • Vice President Mr. Lutz Lungwitz – Germany
  • Vice President Dr. Alekh Sharma – India
  • Vice President Mr. Rifat Badawi Al-Masri – Jordan
  • Vice President Dr. Ahmet Savaşan – Northern Cyprus (TRNC)

Honorary Members

  • Founder and Honorary Chairman – Mr. Emin Cakmak- Turkiye
  • Honorary and 2nd Term President – Dr. Fawzi AL-Hammouri – Jordan
  • Honorary and 3rd Term President – Dr. Layla Al Marzouqi – UAE Dubai

Previous The Dubai International Health Travel Forum

Be Updated with us

Be Updated with us

New global council is formed to support, represent and promote the growing health travel and medical tourism sector. The new initiative was launched with the statement, “Our long-term vision is to become a standard setting organization for the promotion and delivery of healthcare services to all global citizens.”

Copyright © 2023 Global Healthcare Travel Council All Rights Reserved.